Skip to Main Content
D-Tools System Integrator Ideas Portal
Status New
Created by Guest
Created on Jul 2, 2024

Change Clients Keep Info

Whenever we edit a client on a job and change it to a new client it clears out some of the fields such as site address. Would be ideal to have the option to not clear out these fields when changing clients on a job.

  • Attach files
  • +1