Skip to Main Content
D-Tools System Integrator Ideas Portal
Status New
Created by Eric Kalpakoff
Created on Aug 27, 2025

Do not show resource conflict message when completing a task

When you update a task status to complete (closed) then save/close the task, there is no reason, IMO, to show the resource conflict warning as it is a completed task.

  • Attach files
  • +1