Skip to Main Content
D-Tools System Integrator Ideas Portal
Status New
Created by Guest
Created on Jan 13, 2026

Site address changing when client is changed

When a client is changed on a project it would be nice to have the option to not change or clear the site address.

  • Attach files
  • +3