A room of products was asked to be removed in the cost cutting phase, and then later asked to be returned. It would be nice to be able to open a read only file of a previous revision, and copy the details of that revision into the next one.
Eric Kalpakoff
Oct 2, 2026
You can do this now by using the compare feature on the project revision tab. The Wiki does not cover this very well.
Go to the Revision tab and choose Compare and select the previous revision that included the room and the current project and run the comparison. From there, locate and select the deleted items the choose Reject -> Selected. This effectively bring s them back. Hope this helps!
You can do this now by using the compare feature on the project revision tab. The Wiki does not cover this very well.
Go to the Revision tab and choose Compare and select the previous revision that included the room and the current project and run the comparison. From there, locate and select the deleted items the choose Reject -> Selected. This effectively bring s them back. Hope this helps!