Adding an existing user to MI is not something that happens often enough to warrant an inetermediary dialog box asing if we want to add the user EVERY time we save a task. This adds an extra step in the workflow that isn't necessary. A pop-up with a check box to hide future messages would be sufficient and speed up the workflow.